About Us · Education · Board & Staff · Current Projects · Mission Statement · Contact · Help the MoHO! · Membership & Contributions · Home

Advisory Board...
Rev. Charles McKenny, President
Mickey Plumley, Vice President
Jerry Adams, Treasurer
Carolyn Cheese, Secretary
Rose Payne, Assistant Secretary
Phil Tissue, Attorney
Stewart Payne
Jack Spadaro
Dennis Keffer
Scott Vargo
Willie B. Pritchett
Rev. Matthew Watts
Matthew Wender

Mountain Of Hope Organization
PO Box 323
Mount Hope, W.Va   25880
[ Home ]    [ Email MoHO ]     [ Click to Bookmark Our Homepage ]     [ Friends of MoHO ]

    Mountain of Hope Newsletter

Read More About Mt Hope WV  

All content © Mountain Of Hope Organization